Sunday, February 27, 2011

MIAC All-Conference

My picks for MIAC all-conference, reflecting the regular season and play-offs.


Carl Hipp, Hamline, MVP
Tyler Nicolai, St. Thomas
Jeremy Sutherland, Carleton
Aaron Burtzel, St. John's
Chris Palmer, St. Mary's

Freshmen of the Year--Chris Quinn and Justin Wasik, Macalester

Coach of the Year--Nelson Whitmore, Hamline


Mary Wilkowski, Hamline, MVP
Majra Mucic, Macalester
Amy Stifter, St. Ben's
Erica Nord, Concordia
Scotti Moats, Bethel

Freshman of the Year--Taylor Young, St. Thomas

Coach of the Year--Ellen Thompson, Macalester

No comments:

Post a Comment